Head Office Contacts

Head Office

Head Office

Tel: 01302 560 560
Fax: 01302 560 203

Email:

Phill Jackson
Marketing Director

Mob: 07971 488532

Email: phill.jackson@pegleryorkshire.co.uk

UK Sales

Tel: 0800 156 0010
Fax: 0808 156 1011

Email: uk.sales@pegleryorkshire.co.uk

Bryan Liddle
Commercial Director

Mob: 07841 364405

Email: bryan.liddle@pegleryorkshire.co.uk

Dave Jewison
Head of Customer Services

Mob: 07957 843915

Email: dave.jewison@pegleryorkshire.co.uk

Technical Help

Tel: 0800 156 0050
Fax: 0808 156 1012

Email: tech.help@pegleryorkshire.co.uk

Key Accounts

Keith Woodall
Key Accounts Manager

Mob: 07966 123884

Email: keith.woodall@pegleryorkshire.co.uk

Dan Smith
Key Account Manager - South

Mob: 07894 173233

Email: daniel.smith@pegleryorkshire.co.uk

Matthew Marshall
Key Account Manager

Mob: 07966 123903

Email: matthew.marshall@pegleryorkshire.co.uk

Commercial Specification

David Rhodes
Head of Technical Services

Mob: 07843 075405

Email: david.rhodes@pegleryorkshire.co.uk

Clinton Thacker
Specification Manager - Central and South West

Mob: 07834 257130

Email: clinton.thacker@pegleryorkshire.co.uk

Pete Anderton
Technical Support Manager

Mob: 07590 441422

Email: pete.anderton@pegleryorkshire.co.uk

Darren Woodward
Head of Specification - London

Mob: 07843 595060

Email: darren.woodward@pegleryorkshire.co.uk

Matthew Shaw
Specification Manager- North

Mob: 07714 922831

Email: matthew.shaw@pegleryorkshire.co.uk

Glenn Scholfield
Technical Training Support Manager

Mob: 07703 099841

Email: glenn.scholfield@pegleryorkshire.co.uk

© 2017 Pegler Yorkshire. All Rights Reserved. Site Map  Social Media
Registered office: Pegler Yorkshire Group Ltd, St Catherine's Ave, Doncaster, S Yorkshire, DN4 8DF Company no : 00401507
Legal: Privacy Policy  Cookie Policy  Modern Slavery Statement

PY Blog RSS RSS twitter facebook link in youtube
Aaberts Industries