Middle East

Management

William Reasbeck
export sales manager

Tel: 00971545778181

Email william.reasbeck@aalberts-ips.com

Faisal Khan
Qatar Market Manager

Tel: 00974 33 610 790

Email faisal.khan@aalberts-ips.com

Nadim Najjar
Saudi Arabia Sales Manager

Tel: 00971 559970122
Fax: 00971 45015930

Email nadim.najjar@aalberts-ips.com

John Richards
Sales Manager

Mob: 00971 545349997

Email John.Richards@aalberts-ips.com

Abdelrahman Mostafa
Projects Manager

Mob: 009715 43315030
Tel: 009714 5015929
Fax: 0097145015930

Email Abdelrahman.mostafa@aalberts-ips.com

Administration

Joie Iligan
Dubai Office Manager

Tel: 00971 4 501 5929
Fax: 00971 45015930

Email joie.iligan@aalberts-ips.com

Louise Page
Export Shipping and Documentation Controller

Tel: 01302 560487
Fax: 01302 730513

Email louise.page@aalberts-ips.com

Laura Partlow
International Sales Support Advisor

Email Laura.Partlow@aalberts-ips.com

Mark Wheatley
International Customer Services Manager

Email Mark.Wheatley@aalberts-ips.com

Mendes Stanya de Castro
Export Shipping and Documentation Controller

Email Mendes.StanyadeCastro@aalberts-ips.com

Brita Vorster
International Customer Service Advisor

Tel: 01302560488

Email Brita.Vorster@aalberts-ips.com

world

© 2020 Pegler. All Rights Reserved. Site Map  Social Media
Registered office: Pegler Yorkshire Group Ltd, St Catherine's Ave, Doncaster, S Yorkshire, DN4 8DF Company no : 00401507
Legal: Privacy Policy  Cookie Policy  Modern Slavery Statement   Equal Opportunities  Terms & Conditions

PY Blog RSS twitter facebook link in youtube
Aalberts Industries