Head Office Contacts

Head Office

Head Office

Tel: 01302 560 560
Fax: 01302 560 203

Email:

Phill Jackson
Marketing Director

Mob: 07971 488532

Email: phill.jackson@aalberts-ips.com

UK Sales

Tel: 0800 156 0010
Fax: 0808 156 1011

Email: uk.sales@aalberts-ips.com

Peter Burt
Sales Manager - apollo valves

Tel: 07966 123906

Email: peter.burt@aalberts-ips.com

Bryan Liddle
Commercial Director

Mob: 07841 364405

Email: bryan.liddle@aalberts-ips.com

Jo Collins
Head of Customer Services

Mob: 07957 843915

Email: jo.collins@aalberts-ips.com

Technical Help

Tel: 0800 156 0050
Fax: 0808 156 1012

Email: tech.help@aalberts-ips.com

Key Accounts

Keith Woodall
Key Accounts Manager

Mob: 07966 123884

Email: keith.woodall@aalberts-ips.com

Matthew Marshall
Key Account Manager

Mob: 07966 123903

Email: matthew.marshall@aalberts-ips.com

Commercial Specification

David Rhodes
Head of Technical Services

Mob: 07843 075405

Email: david.rhodes@aalberts-ips.com

Glenn Scholfield
Technical Training Support Manager

Mob: 07703 099841

Email: glenn.scholfield@aalberts-ips.com

Pete Anderton
Technical Support Manager

Mob: 07590 441422

Email: pete.anderton@aalberts-ips.com

© 2020 Pegler. All Rights Reserved. Site Map  Social Media
Registered office: Pegler Yorkshire Group Ltd, St Catherine's Ave, Doncaster, S Yorkshire, DN4 8DF Company no : 00401507
Legal: Privacy Policy  Cookie Policy  Modern Slavery Statement   Equal Opportunities  Terms & Conditions

PY Blog RSS twitter facebook link in youtube
Aalberts Industries