Middle East

Management

Chris Britt
Head of Sales

Tel: 00971 4 5015929

Email chris.britt@aalberts-ips.com

William Reasbeck
Export Sales Manager

Tel: 00971543571060

Email william.reasbeck@aalberts-ips.com

Nadim Najjar
Saudi Arabia Sales Manager

Tel: 00971 559970122
Fax: 00971 45015930

Email nadim.najjar@aalberts-ips.com

Nirmal Paul Skariah
Product & Specification Manager

Mob: 00971 508753260

Email nirmal.skariah@aalberts-ips.com

Sajith Abdullah
Product & Specification Manager – Saudi Arabia

Mob: 00966 500782333

Email Sajith.abdullah@aalberts-ips.com

Administration

Joie Iligan
Dubai Office Manager

Tel: 00971 4 501 5929
Fax: 00971 45015930

Email joie.iligan@aalberts-ips.com

Louise Page
Export Shipping and Documentation Controller

Tel: 01302 560487
Fax: 01302 730513

Email louise.page@aalberts-ips.com

Mark Wheatley
International Customer Services Manager

Email Mark.Wheatley@aalberts-ips.com

Mendes Stanya de Castro
Export Shipping and Documentation Controller

Tel: 01302 560431

Email Mendes.StanyadeCastro@aalberts-ips.com

Brita Vorster
International Customer Service Advisor

Tel: 01302560488

Email Brita.Vorster@aalberts-ips.com

world

© 2022 Pegler. All Rights Reserved. Site Map  Social Media
Registered office: Aalberts Integrated Piping Systems Ltd, St Catherine's Ave, Doncaster, S Yorkshire, DN4 8DF Company no : 00401507

Legal: Privacy Policy  Cookie Policy  Modern Slavery Statement   Equal Opportunities  Terms & Conditions

PY Blog RSS twitter facebook link in youtube
Aalberts Industries